Jogamp
jcpp.git
2 years agoBug 1153 - GlueGen: Adapt to commit c6d5ee30e023d030697f14ae2c444ce7a5542e94 (Constan... master v2.3.2
Sven Gothel [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Bug 1153 - GlueGen: Adapt to commit c6d5ee30e023d030697f14ae2c444ce7a5542e94 (ConstantDefinition rewrite)

2 years agoIncludeAbsoluteTest: Fix test on Windows: Use slashified absolut pathname as required... v2.3.1
Sven Gothel [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
IncludeAbsoluteTest: Fix test on Windows: Use slashified absolut pathname as required by Preprocessor

2 years agoUnit Tests: Extend SingletonJunitCase and use deterministic test order
Sven Gothel [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Unit Tests: Extend SingletonJunitCase and use deterministic test order

2 years agoUse local LoggerIf, reflecting current log level of GlueGen
Sven Gothel [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 03:45:07 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
Use local LoggerIf, reflecting current log level of GlueGen

2 years agoExpose explicit macro expansiob and remove previously added implicit macro expansion.
Sven Gothel [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 02:26:55 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Expose explicit macro expansiob and remove previously added implicit macro expansion.

- Reverts commit 6d805e3f526b30144649232246d5ffdc04a31ebf
  and explicitly expose expanded macros to PP getMacros(boolean expand)

- PP getMacros(boolean expand)
  - Returns a deep copy of all macros
  - May expand them if requested and if they are constants, i.e. non-function like.

2 years agoComplete JogAmp GlueGen merge: Relocate and patch unit test, strip unrelated files...
Sven Gothel [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 02:22:05 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Complete JogAmp GlueGen merge: Relocate and patch unit test, strip unrelated files, add note in README.md

2 years agoAdd JCPP implementing GenericCPP (for GlueGen)
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add JCPP implementing GenericCPP (for GlueGen)

2 years agoRelocate JCPP package: org/anarres/cpp -> com/jogamp/gluegen/jcpp
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Relocate JCPP package: org/anarres/cpp -> com/jogamp/gluegen/jcpp

2 years agoPreprocessor.pop_source(..): Fix '#line' number; Preprocessor/Source: Public access...
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Preprocessor.pop_source(..): Fix '#line' number; Preprocessor/Source: Public access (pp.getSource(), s.getParent())

Preprocessor.pop_source(..): Fix '#line' number:

See comment:
+             * FIXME: Removed the '+ 1', since all lines were off by one.
+             * This solves this case, but I don't know _why_ this was here in the first place.

2 years agoPreprocessor.addMacro: Expand active macros w/ non-expanding source right away, when...
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:46:54 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Preprocessor.addMacro: Expand active macros w/ non-expanding source right away, when defined.

We use the expanded macros within GlueGen,
hence we expand them as they are defined.

This shall also reduce the load on later per-use expansion.

2 years agoApply our jogamp eclipse cleanup filter: 'final', 'whitespace' ..
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:46:07 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Apply our jogamp eclipse cleanup filter: 'final', 'whitespace' ..

2 years agoUtilize com.jogamp.gluegen.Logging.LoggerIf instead of org.slf4j.Logger
Sven Gothel [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Utilize com.jogamp.gluegen.Logging.LoggerIf instead of org.slf4j.Logger

2 years agoWrite IncludeAbsoluteTest properly. vanilla
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:42:25 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
Write IncludeAbsoluteTest properly.

2 years agoHack to make tests pass on trusty jenkins server
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:16:02 +0000 (11:16 -0800)]
Hack to make tests pass on trusty jenkins server

2 years agoFix some findbugs warnings.
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:12:49 +0000 (11:12 -0800)]
Fix some findbugs warnings.

2 years agoFix #21: Allow including absolute files.
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:06:48 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
Fix #21: Allow including absolute files.

2 years agoFix #10 using build-time metadata.
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Fix #10 using build-time metadata.

2 years agoApply nexus to root project not subprojects.
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 03:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
Apply nexus to root project not subprojects.

2 years agoRemove old binary files from build tree.
Shevek [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 03:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
Remove old binary files from build tree.

2 years agojsr305 annotations.
Shevek [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 07:42:32 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
jsr305 annotations.

2 years agoMuch simpler fix for #25 still passes tests.
Shevek [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:24:45 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Much simpler fix for #25 still passes tests.

2 years agoFix #23: Allow empty anonymous variadic arguments.
Shevek [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 04:25:28 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
Fix #23: Allow empty anonymous variadic arguments.

2 years agoUpdate build rig a little.
Shevek [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 04:15:47 +0000 (20:15 -0800)]
Update build rig a little.

2 years agoAdd extra test from #25.
Shevek [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:10:15 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Add extra test from #25.

2 years agoTrim whitespace from macro parameters when a new line is detected. Fixes #25
TimePath [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 09:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +1100)]
Trim whitespace from macro parameters when a new line is detected. Fixes #25

Signed-off-by: Shevek <shevek@anarres.org>

3 years agoSourceChangeEvent now uses an enum.
Shevek [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:01:47 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
SourceChangeEvent now uses an enum.
-> gradle 2.2.1

3 years agoRelease 1.4.7.
Shevek [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:03:19 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Release 1.4.7.

3 years agoHandle framework includes.
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:11:23 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Handle framework includes.

3 years agoHandle conditionals in preprocessor statements.
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:20:05 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Handle conditionals in preprocessor statements.

3 years agoLexerSource: Handle invalid number as a single INVALID token and don't consume the...
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:16:09 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
LexerSource: Handle invalid number as a single INVALID token and don't consume the entire line.

3 years agoPreprocessor: Fix SQSTRING.
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:46:12 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Preprocessor: Fix SQSTRING.

3 years agoModernize: Use slf4j and joptsimple.
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:02:35 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
Modernize: Use slf4j and joptsimple.

3 years agoNetBeans refactorings to standardize codebase.
Shevek [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:10:52 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
NetBeans refactorings to standardize codebase.

3 years agoFix #18: Give access to list of includes.
Shevek [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 02:05:59 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Fix #18: Give access to list of includes.

3 years agoUse errorprone and bump.
Shevek [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20:03 +0000 (04:20 -0700)]
Use errorprone and bump.

3 years agoFix #16: NPE on unterminated ifdef.
Shevek [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:16:03 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
Fix #16: NPE on unterminated ifdef.

3 years agoFix #15.
Shevek [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:17:08 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Fix #15.

3 years agobump
Shevek [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 02:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0800)]
bump

3 years agoFix #11: Make getPath() public.
Shevek [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 02:11:04 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
Fix #11: Make getPath() public.

3 years agoFix #13: Negative constants are not in the C99 standard.
Shevek [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 04:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0800)]
Fix #13: Negative constants are not in the C99 standard.

3 years agoUse gradle-velocity-task.
Shevek [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:27:28 +0000 (00:27 -0800)]
Use gradle-velocity-task.
Update PreprocessorListener to be an interface.
Make Source.getName() public.

3 years agoFinally fix octal floating point.
Shevek [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:40 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
Finally fix octal floating point.

3 years agoPreprocessor: Apply JSR305; use getMacro everywhere.
Shevek [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:11 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
Preprocessor: Apply JSR305; use getMacro everywhere.

3 years agoBetter numeric base handling. Fix typos in error messages.
Shevek [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 06:01:28 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Better numeric base handling. Fix typos in error messages.

3 years agoBump version for next release.
Shevek [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 06:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Bump version for next release.

3 years agoFix handling of negative exponents.
Shevek [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 06:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
Fix handling of negative exponents.

3 years agoUpdate README.
Shevek [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 06:06:03 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
Update README.

3 years agoFix lots of NumericValue issues - probably more to go.
Shevek [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 06:01:07 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Fix lots of NumericValue issues - probably more to go.

3 years agoBuild system: Support cobertura and github-pages.
Shevek [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:47:59 +0000 (09:47 -0800)]
Build system: Support cobertura and github-pages.

3 years agoPreprocessor: Look at include_next; some null-guards.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:43:37 +0000 (07:43 -0800)]
Preprocessor: Look at include_next; some null-guards.

3 years agoImplement varargs macros, courtesy ochafik
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 13:07:31 +0000 (05:07 -0800)]
Implement varargs macros, courtesy ochafik

3 years agoFix #pragma once.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 12:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0800)]
Fix #pragma once.

3 years agoLots of findbugs markers.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:47:56 +0000 (03:47 -0800)]
Lots of findbugs markers.

3 years agoMark include() as protected to allow jnaerator to call it.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:47:35 +0000 (03:47 -0800)]
Mark include() as protected to allow jnaerator to call it.

3 years agoFix floating point lexing: Missing chars and bad token stream.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:38:35 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Fix floating point lexing: Missing chars and bad token stream.

3 years agoBuildfile: Choose final maven coordinates.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:37:36 +0000 (03:37 -0800)]
Buildfile: Choose final maven coordinates.

3 years agoVersion bump to 1.4.0-SNAPSHOT.
Shevek [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 13:49:13 +0000 (05:49 -0800)]
Version bump to 1.4.0-SNAPSHOT.
Rewrite build system to use gradle.
Clean up source for the new generation.

4 years agoLexerSourceTestCase: Check token offsets to detect bug spotted in jnaerator edition.
Shevek [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:20:44 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
LexerSourceTestCase: Check token offsets to detect bug spotted in jnaerator edition.

4 years agoAdd missing directories to git.
Shevek [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:46:59 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
Add missing directories to git.

4 years agoStringLexerSource doesn't need to throw IOException.
Shevek [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:11:03 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
StringLexerSource doesn't need to throw IOException.

5 years agoTest cases for single-quoted string.
Shevek [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:04:33 +0000 (01:04 -0700)]
Test cases for single-quoted string.

5 years agoSupport single-quoted strings properly, as a variant of 'character'.
Shevek [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:01:06 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
Support single-quoted strings properly, as a variant of 'character'.

5 years agoNumericValue: Allow floating point numbers.
Shevek [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
NumericValue: Allow floating point numbers.

5 years agoAdd .gitignore for Java (much easier than C!)
Shevek [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0800)]
Add .gitignore for Java (much easier than C!)

5 years agoReformat README.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:49:18 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
Reformat README.

5 years agoAdd README.
Shevek [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:48:21 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
Add README.

6 years agoMake ant task work a lot better.
Shevek [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Make ant task work a lot better.

6 years agoAdd nested-comment test case
Shevek [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Add nested-comment test case

6 years agobump
Shevek [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
bump

6 years agoFix some lexer bugs
Shevek [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Fix some lexer bugs

6 years agoupdate asm for new cobertura
Shevek [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
update asm for new cobertura

6 years agoFix line offsets in read after unget.
Shevek [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Fix line offsets in read after unget.

6 years agoupdate cobertura to 1.9.3
Shevek [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
update cobertura to 1.9.3

8 years agofeature requests from ochafik
Shevek [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
feature requests from ochafik

8 years agofix widening macro case
Shevek [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
fix widening macro case

8 years agoallow @ as a token for objective C
Shevek [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
allow @ as a token for objective C

8 years agoFix comments in macros. Fix EOF killing jcpp. Allow macros after whitespace.
Shevek [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
Fix comments in macros. Fix EOF killing jcpp. Allow macros after whitespace.

8 years agostop OOBE on high chars
Shevek [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:14:37 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
stop OOBE on high chars

8 years agostart on objc
Shevek [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:10:48 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
start on objc

9 years agoremove quadratic getName; close lexers; add debug flags
Shevek [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 22:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
remove quadratic getName; close lexers;  add debug flags

9 years agoextend testing a bit
Shevek [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:56:55 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
extend testing a bit

9 years agohandle errors better, using features
Shevek [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
handle errors better, using features

9 years agoimplement Feature.CSYNTAX, Feature.KEEPCOMMENTS, etc
Shevek [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
implement Feature.CSYNTAX, Feature.KEEPCOMMENTS, etc

9 years agonew error propagation mechanism; add include list
Shevek [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 02:18:54 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
new error propagation mechanism; add include list

9 years agochange return types on VFS methods
Shevek [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:59:48 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
change return types on VFS methods

9 years agotest vfs a bit
Shevek [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
test vfs a bit

9 years agoimplement VFS properly
Shevek [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:28:16 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
implement VFS properly

9 years agoupdate license
Shevek [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 17:40:33 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
update license

9 years agobump
Shevek [Sat, 31 May 2008 18:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
bump

9 years agomake vfiles work better
Shevek [Sat, 31 May 2008 17:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
make vfiles work better

9 years agojavadoc; more warning checks
Shevek [Sun, 18 May 2008 19:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
javadoc; more warning checks

9 years agominor patches for 1.2.1 release
Shevek [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:39:41 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
minor patches for 1.2.1 release

9 years agoadd ant path to javadoc
Shevek [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
add ant path to javadoc

9 years agoupdate findbugs, work towards 1.2
Shevek [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:27:03 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
update findbugs, work towards 1.2

9 years agoremove old findbugs
Shevek [Sat, 10 May 2008 18:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
remove old findbugs

9 years agofindbugs: nothing major
Shevek [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:36:53 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
findbugs: nothing major

9 years agolicense two files
Shevek [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
license two files

9 years agoclean up cpp task some more
Shevek [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
clean up cpp task some more

9 years agoadd cpp task
Shevek [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
add cpp task

9 years agomore work towards 2.0
Shevek [Thu, 8 May 2008 19:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
more work towards 2.0

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.