Jogamp
jigong/jigong.git
3 years agoUpdated docs/scripts .. icedtea-web build scripts master
Sven Gothel [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Updated docs/scripts .. icedtea-web build scripts

4 years agoOpenJDK 8 Profiles ..
Sven Gothel [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
OpenJDK 8 Profiles ..

Stripped binary size GNU/Linux x64:

30M     export/linux-x86_64-normal-server-release/j2re-compact1-image
42M     export/linux-x86_64-normal-server-release/j2re-compact2-image
48M     export/linux-x86_64-normal-server-release/j2re-compact3-image
94M     export/linux-x86_64-normal-server-release/j2re-image

4 years agoAdd doc Tracking.OpenJDK8.txt
Sven Gothel [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Add doc Tracking.OpenJDK8.txt

4 years agoCleanup doc structure .. adding ABOUT.txt and top-level README.txt .. / Adding JEP161...
Sven Gothel [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Cleanup doc structure .. adding ABOUT.txt and top-level README.txt .. / Adding JEP161/OpenJDK8 notes ..

4 years agoInitial commit Ji Gong
Sven Gothel [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Initial commit Ji Gong

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.