Jogamp
www/index.html: Switch github -> jogamp link to source for lessons 1,2,3,5 & 8
authorXerxes Rånby <xerxes@zafena.se>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerXerxes Rånby <xerxes@zafena.se>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:23:41 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Xerxes Rånby <xerxes@zafena.se>

www/index.html

index c9fb239..ca23b68 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ java -cp joal-demos.jar:j-ogg/build/lib/j-ogg-all.jar:jar/joal.jar:jar/gluegen-r
                                                         <li><a href="devmaster/lesson6.html">lesson 6:</a>Advanced Loading and Error Handles.</li>
                                                         <li><a href="devmaster/lesson7.html">lesson 7:</a>The Doppler Effect</li>
                                                         <li><a href="devmaster/lesson8.html">lesson 8:</a> Ogg/Vorbis Streaming</li>
-                                                        <li><a href="https://github.com/JogAmp/joal-demos/tree/master/src/java/demos/devmaster">source for lessons 1,2,3,5 &amp; 8</a></li>
+                                                        <li><a href="../../git/?p=joal-demos.git;a=tree;f=src/java/demos/devmaster;hb=HEAD">source for lessons 1,2,3,5 &amp; 8</a></li>
                                                     </ul>
                                                 </td>
                                             </tr>
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.