Jogamp
Fix radix sort on Mac master rc v2.3.2
authorWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:50:58 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 22:04:13 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit056e8808a5ab3076c5a48c75b1ec7f811122caf9
tree08ea3e8870f07942ce102a52a4d9f24a02e4e6c7
parent219b5de483ab1f50317be6af537120ce1d4a740b
Fix radix sort on Mac

Fixes a __local variable which must be declared at __kernel function
scope (only the Mac complains about this, but it seems to be that
way in the spec too). Has the nice effect of removing a Mac-specific
ifdef from the kernel code which wasn't being used correctly.
Also added some code to check allowed work group sizes.
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/radixsort/RadixSort.cl
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/radixsort/RadixSortDemo.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.