Jogamp
Fix Eclipse build and Ant makefile
authorWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:55:00 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 22:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit858dbcb36211e743559070acc49043c21cde6636
tree0c51cb02bb8eab7d4f92c7da2e64b20ae6648147
parent2e5e0fd315a8cffa0d874f1ec70c4c807bbb3b27
Fix Eclipse build and Ant makefile

Added proper targets to the Eclipse build. Fixed the Ant makefile
so it works for paths with spaces in them.
.externalToolBuilders/jocl-demos-ant.launch
.project
build.xml
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.