Jogamp
Fixed a variety of compilation and runtime errors
authorWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 22:11:38 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 22:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commite935256bf1ad44ceb2d9e3e63810f8d5017733be
tree70d8ab829d425a78ef8eebde640bd50fa6a3bb05
parent858dbcb36211e743559070acc49043c21cde6636
Fixed a variety of compilation and runtime errors

Fixed package change from javax.media to com.jogamp; fixed problems with
generics; fixed dead-code and similar warnings; fixed problem with struct
accessor on Julia3d using element offsets where it should have used byte
offsets; updated Eclipse project files
21 files changed:
.classpath
.externalToolBuilders/jocl-demos builder.launch [moved from .externalToolBuilders/jocl-demos-ant.launch with 82% similarity]
.externalToolBuilders/org.eclipse.jdt.core.javabuilder (2).launch [new file with mode: 0644]
.project
build.xml
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/bandwidth/BandwidthBenchmark.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/fft/BlurTest.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/fft/CLFFTPlan.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/fft/ImageView.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/fft/PaintView.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/fractal/MultiDeviceFractal.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/hellojocl/HelloJOCL.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/Julia3d.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/UserSceneController.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/structs/RenderingConfig32.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/structs/RenderingConfig64.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/structs/Vec32.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/julia3d/structs/Vec64.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/radixsort/RadixSort.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/demos/radixsort/Scan.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/util/ExceptionReporter.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.