Jogamp
jocl-demos.git
9 years agoinitial import of GL-CL Mandelbrot Set example.
Michael Bien [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 22:42:24 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
initial import of GL-CL Mandelbrot Set example.

9 years agoupdated GLCL sample.
Michael Bien [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 14:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
updated GLCL sample.

9 years agoupdated demos due to api changes.
Michael Bien [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
updated demos due to api changes.

9 years agoremoved __ in opencl code, modified sample to use real GL-CL interoperability.
Michael Bien [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 23:20:47 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
removed __ in opencl code, modified sample to use real GL-CL interoperability.

9 years agobuild is now ready to be used in hudson.
Michael Bien [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:50:59 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
build is now ready to be used in hudson.
updated demos due to api changes.

9 years agochanges due to api refactorings.
Michael Bien [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 02:17:16 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
changes due to api refactorings.

9 years agofinished JOGL-JOCL interoperability demo.
Michael Bien [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:57:24 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
finished JOGL-JOCL interoperability demo.

9 years agoinitial import of JOGL-JOCL interoperability sample (WIP).
Michael Bien [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
initial import of JOGL-JOCL interoperability sample (WIP).

9 years agogenerified CLBuffer.
Michael Bien [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:55:09 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
generified CLBuffer.

9 years agostatic imports.
Michael Bien [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:24:47 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
static imports.

9 years agocleanup
Michael Bien [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 23:22:34 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoinitial import of jocl-demos project.
Michael Bien [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
initial import of jocl-demos project.
added first demo: HelloJOCL.

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.