Jogamp
Remove CLGL interface
authorWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:08:22 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerWade Walker <wwalker3@austin.rr.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:05:31 +0000 (14:05 -0600)
commit0135df38d6ccdf17283a26c9c56adb08a0e6d30e
tree5dc9c2b4cee919684cbff454860052fadded2705
parent37c656e3290ff855e1752f9b8a4b830da3000b85
Remove CLGL interface

This removes the last sub-interface that would have to be separately
versioned for future versions of OpenCL. After this, new OpenCL versions
will only create one new interface and one new implementation.
15 files changed:
make/build.xml
make/config/cl-if.cfg
make/config/cl-impl-11.cfg
make/config/cl-impl-12.cfg
make/config/cl-impl-20.cfg
make/config/clgl-if.cfg [deleted file]
src/com/jogamp/opencl/CLCommandQueue.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/CLEvent.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/CLException.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/CLMemory.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/gl/CLGLBuffer.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/gl/CLGLContext.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/gl/CLGLImage2d.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/gl/CLGLTexture2d.java
src/com/jogamp/opencl/gl/CLGLTexture3d.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.