Jogamp
jogamp.org-SocialCoding.git
5 years agoPublish logos/images used a while ago master
Sven Gothel [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Publish logos/images used a while ago

7 years agoAdded a magenta colored jocl website logo
DemoscenePassivist [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:53:15 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Added a magenta colored jocl website logo

7 years agoFinally added vectorized jogamp banner as svg
DemoscenePassivist [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Finally added vectorized jogamp banner as svg

7 years agoAdded a poster size jogamp banner in 200x40,5cm-300dpi
DemoscenePassivist [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:00:21 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Added a poster size jogamp banner in 200x40,5cm-300dpi

7 years agoAdded the jogamp wave symbol for the wiki and 3 new website slogans
DemoscenePassivist [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added the jogamp wave symbol for the wiki and 3 new website slogans

7 years agoAdded the jogamp wave symbol as favicon
DemoscenePassivist [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Added the jogamp wave symbol as favicon

7 years agoAdded 2 new photo-manipulation wallpapers
DemoscenePassivist [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Added 2 new photo-manipulation wallpapers

7 years agoAdded the final website logos with slogans and 4 new wallpapers origin/HEAD origin/master
DemoscenePassivist [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:22:07 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Added the final website logos with slogans and 4 new wallpapers

7 years agoReactivated my old photoshop book and added another 2 wallpapers
DemoscenePassivist [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 23:49:48 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Reactivated my old photoshop book and added another 2 wallpapers

7 years agoAdded some pastell colored jogamp rasterizations
DemoscenePassivist [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Added some pastell colored jogamp rasterizations

7 years agoAdded another batch of website color impressions
DemoscenePassivist [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Added another batch of website color impressions

7 years agoAdded another simple wallpaper design
DemoscenePassivist [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Added another simple wallpaper design

7 years agoAdded 2 simple wallpaper designs
DemoscenePassivist [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Added 2 simple wallpaper designs

7 years agoAdded the last missing jogamp logo
DemoscenePassivist [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Added the last missing jogamp logo

7 years agoadded -ich kann so nicht arbeiten- webpage color impressions
DemoscenePassivist [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 01:29:57 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
added -ich kann so nicht arbeiten- webpage color impressions

7 years agoAdded vector versions of the final logo and symbol designs
DemoscenePassivist [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Added vector versions of the final logo and symbol designs

7 years agoBunch of new symbols, additional enclosures and color variations
DemoscenePassivist [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Bunch of new symbols, additional enclosures and color variations

7 years agoSmall fix for the second logo
DemoscenePassivist [Tue, 18 May 2010 23:34:54 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Small fix for the second logo

7 years agoAnother 2 logos and 2 additional symbol tries
DemoscenePassivist [Tue, 18 May 2010 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Another 2 logos and 2 additional symbol tries

7 years agoAnother 3 logos and an additional symbol try
DemoscenePassivist [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Another 3 logos and an additional symbol try

7 years agoAdded readme.txt
DemoscenePassivist [Mon, 10 May 2010 00:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Added readme.txt

7 years agoInitial commit
DemoscenePassivist [Sun, 9 May 2010 23:42:37 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Initial commit

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.