Jogamp
jogamp.org.git
2 years agoBump to new release 2.3.2 master
Sven Gothel [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 03:59:32 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Bump to new release 2.3.2

2 years agoAdding: doc/misc/HowTo-JogAmp-BuildTest-Debian8.1.0-Ubuntu15.04-64bit.txt
Sven Gothel [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Adding: doc/misc/HowTo-JogAmp-BuildTest-Debian8.1.0-Ubuntu15.04-64bit.txt

2 years agoweb style.css: Refine list visual (top/bottom margin and less indentation), line...
Sven Gothel [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
web style.css: Refine list visual (top/bottom margin and less indentation), line-height 1.2 (default) -> 1.4

2 years agoBump to 2.3.1 ..
Sven Gothel [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Bump to 2.3.1 ..

2 years agoAdd GlueGen HowToBuild
Sven Gothel [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:12:25 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Add GlueGen HowToBuild

2 years agobump to 2.3.0
Sven Gothel [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:05:53 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
bump to 2.3.0

2 years agoRemoved 'DIN Medium.ttf' due to license issues!
Sven Gothel [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 19:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Removed 'DIN Medium.ttf' due to license issues!

I have received the following email,
hence delete the file in question.

~Sven

+++

Manja Seltmann
Paralegal Enforcement Europe

for Jutta Kurth
Legal Counsel Enforcement
Telephone XXXXXXXXXXX

Monotype GmbH
Werner-Reimers-Str. 2-4
61352 Bad Homburg

++++

Dear Mr. Göthel,

Please allow me to introduce myself as Legal Counsel Enforcement of Monotype GmbH (“Monotype”). Monotype (together with its sister company Monotype Imaging Inc.) is a leading provider of type, technology and expertise, which offers one of the world’s largest and most highly regarded typeface libraries.

We noticed that your parent directory is published on the Internet and therefore the contents thereof available to everybody. You will find the relevant link below:

http://jogamp.org/doc/siggraph2013/bof/mark/

We regularly search the Internet for websites on which our trademark and copyright protected fonts are available for free download. Your parent directory comprises a folder “fonts” in which of one of our fonts is included.

DIN®

http://www.uspto.gov/trademarks/index.jsp

Registration Number: 75642456

This font name is a registered trademark and therefore Monotype’s intellectual property. We have stated the link to the trademark search engine of the respective trademark offices.

By clicking on these links you will find the relevant registration details for the trademark, in particular that Monotype GmbH and/or another company belonging to the Monotype group of companies (together referred to as “Monotype”) is the owner of the trademarks.

For your information: Currently, some of trademarks are still registered for FontShop (e. g. DIN). However, due the acquisition of FontShop by Monotype GmbH (effective October 1, 2014) the trademarks are in the process of being transferred to Monotype GmbH. Although the transfer might still not be reflected in the registration details maintained by the trademark offices Monotype GmbH is already the owner of the trademarks

As mentioned, besides the name being a protected trademark, the fonts offered under the trademark are also software programs which benefit from copyright protection.

Although we assume that you have legitimately purchased these fonts, under the end user license agreement (“EULA”) you are not entitled to grant access to these fonts for free. Monotype does not grant any licenses which include the right to allow the download of fonts at no cost.

As explained, making available our fonts to Internet users constitutes an infringement of your contractual obligations under the EULA. We therefore ask you to immediately bar access to the infringing content by

March 12, 2015.

If you have any further queries in connection with the foregoing, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Yours sincerely,

3 years agoBump to 2.2.4
Sven Gothel [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Bump to 2.2.4

3 years agoReduce release list ..
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Reduce release list ..

3 years agoComment out: 'Meet us @ ..'
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Comment out: 'Meet us @ ..'

3 years agoBump 2.2.1
Sven Gothel [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Bump 2.2.1

3 years agoSiggraph2014: Add Audio Denoise howto, as performed w/ video
Sven Gothel [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:14:39 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Siggraph2014: Add Audio Denoise howto, as performed w/ video

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Add video link
Sven Gothel [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:38:09 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Add video link

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Fix index.html
Sven Gothel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:33:46 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Fix index.html

3 years agoSiggraph2014: Final slides, added to index.html
Sven Gothel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:27:02 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Siggraph2014: Final slides, added to index.html

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)
Sven Gothel [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)
Sven Gothel [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:42:21 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)
Sven Gothel [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 02:17:40 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Update slides (WIP)

3 years agoAdd jenkins/code stats
Sven Gothel [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 02:17:07 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
Add jenkins/code stats

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Slightly changed text of Maven part, removed bunch of 2013 stuff ...
Sven Gothel [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Slightly changed text of Maven part, removed bunch of 2013 stuff (we don't show)

3 years agoAdd new Maven slides
Mark Raynsford [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Add new Maven slides

3 years agoSiggraph 2014: Add BOF Boilerplates (copied from last year)
Sven Gothel [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:25:55 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Siggraph 2014: Add BOF Boilerplates (copied from last year)

3 years agoBump to 2.2.0 release - Add 2.3.0 roadmap
Sven Gothel [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:24:22 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Bump to 2.2.0 release - Add 2.3.0 roadmap

3 years agoSiggraph2014: Add spash and index page
Sven Gothel [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Siggraph2014: Add spash and index page

3 years agoSiggraph2014 T-Shirts
Sven Gothel [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:07:25 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Siggraph2014 T-Shirts

3 years agoUpdate C3D image link
Sven Gothel [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Update C3D image link

3 years agoUpdate CCT links (sponsor)
Sven Gothel [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Update CCT links (sponsor)

3 years agoupdate CCT Logo (Sponsor)
Sven Gothel [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:30:50 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
update CCT Logo (Sponsor)

3 years agoFix JogAmp bibtex entry it's -> its
Sven Gothel [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Fix JogAmp bibtex entry it's -> its

3 years agoAdding [proposal] for jogamp.bib, a bibtex entry for citations
Sven Gothel [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:28:49 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Adding [proposal] for jogamp.bib, a bibtex entry for citations

3 years agoNew Release 2.1.5
Sven Gothel [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:18:24 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
New Release 2.1.5

3 years agoAdding roadmap for next release 2.1.5
Sven Gothel [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 02:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Adding roadmap for next release 2.1.5

3 years agodoc/fosdem2014: Add panoramas of JiGong JogAmp talk audience at FOSDEM 2014 Free...
Xerxes Rånby [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
doc/fosdem2014: Add panoramas of JiGong JogAmp talk audience at FOSDEM 2014 Free Java Devroom

Signed-off-by: Xerxes Rånby <xerxes@zafena.se>

3 years agoFosdem Links: Reorder matching rev. chronological order
Sven Gothel [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Fosdem Links: Reorder matching rev. chronological order

3 years agoFosdem2014: Adding link to video and t-shirt design
Sven Gothel [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fosdem2014: Adding link to video and t-shirt design

3 years agofosdem2014: fix link
Sven Gothel [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
fosdem2014: fix link

3 years agoFosdem2014: Add index and link on main page
Sven Gothel [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Fosdem2014: Add index and link on main page

3 years agoFosdem2014 Slides - Final
Sven Gothel [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 19:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Fosdem2014 Slides - Final

3 years agobump to 2.1.4
Sven Gothel [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
bump to 2.1.4

3 years agoAdding WIP Fosdem2014 Slides ..
Sven Gothel [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Adding WIP Fosdem2014 Slides ..

3 years agoFOSDEM2014: Update T-Shirt: Back-Path (svg/eps/png) ; Front png
Sven Gothel [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
FOSDEM2014: Update T-Shirt: Back-Path (svg/eps/png) ; Front png

3 years agowww: JNLPAppletLauncher is retired
Sven Gothel [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
www: JNLPAppletLauncher is retired

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dummkopfwlan.goethel.localnet/home/qun/projects/JOGL...
Sven Gothel [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:40:34 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dummkopfwlan.goethel.localnet/home/qun/projects/JOGL/jogamp.org

3 years agoFOSDEM2014 t-shirt front: remove bitmap in produced vectorized eps
Qun Gothel [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
FOSDEM2014 t-shirt front: remove bitmap in produced vectorized eps

-Inkscape is a nice piece of software to vectorize bitmap

-Use of the tool 'Fill bounded areas' may produce bitmap, therefore, to change
the color, the object should be selected first, then use 'pick the color from image'
to get desired color for the respective objects.

-Use of the layers won't produce bitmap

-To save the svg file as eps format: 1. File > save a copy; 2.select eps format;
3. save; 4. Select PostScript level 3 & Convert texts to paths & Rasterize filter
effects & Export area is page > OK.

3 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirt Design: Add transparency
Sven Gothel [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:26:01 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt Design: Add transparency

3 years agoAdded transparency ..
Qun Gothel [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Added transparency ..

3 years agoMove Fosdem2014 t-shirt design into it's own subfolder
Sven Gothel [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:15:20 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Move Fosdem2014 t-shirt design into it's own subfolder

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'qundummkopf/master'
Sven Gothel [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:13:11 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qundummkopf/master'

3 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirts: Add high-res PNGs, Color-Code and remove low-res PNGs.
Sven Gothel [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:10:31 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirts: Add high-res PNGs, Color-Code and remove low-res PNGs.

3 years agoAdd Ji Gong Jiu Hu logo to the t-shirt front
Qun Gothel [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Add Ji Gong Jiu Hu logo to the t-shirt front

3 years agoAdding FOSDDEM 2014 T-Shirt
Qun Gothel [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Adding FOSDDEM 2014 T-Shirt

3 years agoadd comma after 2.1.4
Sven Gothel [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
add comma after 2.1.4

3 years agoBump to 2.1.3
Sven Gothel [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Bump to 2.1.3

3 years agoAdd releases to roadmap ..
Sven Gothel [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Add releases to roadmap ..

3 years agoBump 2.1.2
Sven Gothel [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Bump 2.1.2

4 years agoBump 2.1.1
Sven Gothel [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:30:54 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
Bump 2.1.1

4 years agoAdd Roadmap 2.1.1 (bugfix)
Sven Gothel [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add Roadmap 2.1.1 (bugfix)

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Add Video 'Full Nifty GUI Showcase'
Sven Gothel [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:04:01 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Add Video 'Full Nifty GUI Showcase'

4 years agoFeatured: Add C3D Mobile (fix image link)
Sven Gothel [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:40:41 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Featured: Add C3D Mobile (fix image link)

4 years agoFeatured: Add C3D Mobile
Sven Gothel [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Featured: Add C3D Mobile

4 years agoBump release 2.1.0
Sven Gothel [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Bump release 2.1.0

4 years agoSiggraph2013: Adding link to T-Shirt Design ..
Sven Gothel [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Siggraph2013: Adding link to T-Shirt Design ..

4 years agoWeb: It's a JogAmp release .. for crying out loud :)
Sven Gothel [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:19:41 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Web: It's a JogAmp release .. for crying out loud :)

4 years agoFix Siggraph 2013 page ..
Sven Gothel [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:10:07 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Fix Siggraph 2013 page ..

4 years agoweb page: Disable 'Meet us @ Siggraph 2013', Use JOGL png uml link, next release...
Sven Gothel [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:06:19 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
web page: Disable 'Meet us @ Siggraph 2013', Use JOGL png uml link, next release is 2.1.0 due to API changes.

4 years agoSIGGRAPH2013 BOF: Add Youtube Full Session Link (fix)
Sven Gothel [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:45:36 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH2013 BOF: Add Youtube Full Session Link (fix)

4 years agoSIGGRAPH2013 BOF: Add Youtube Full Session Link
Sven Gothel [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH2013 BOF: Add Youtube Full Session Link

4 years agoSIGGRAPH2013: Update BOF index html.
Sven Gothel [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:59:16 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
SIGGRAPH2013: Update BOF index html.

4 years agoSIGGRAPH2013: Add C3D Slides
Sven Gothel [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:38:59 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
SIGGRAPH2013: Add C3D Slides

4 years agoSIGGRAPH2013: Final Slides
Sven Gothel [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:17:05 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
SIGGRAPH2013: Final Slides

4 years agoRelease 2.0.2
Sven Gothel [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 04:18:26 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Release 2.0.2

4 years agogitignore: private stash
Sven Gothel [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
gitignore: private stash

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Updated MyHMI section
Sven Gothel [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Updated MyHMI section

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Alan Sambol's slides - MyHMI
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Alan Sambol's slides - MyHMI

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: BOF text file / date + time
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:17:15 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: BOF text file / date + time

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Mark Raynsford's Slides Maven and jspatial
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:14:38 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Mark Raynsford's Slides Maven and jspatial

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Eric Brayet's Slides Ticket To Ride
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:13:11 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Eric Brayet's Slides Ticket To Ride

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Jens's slides - draft 02. Added Movie URL
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:12:33 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Jens's slides - draft 02. Added Movie URL

4 years agoSIGGRAPH 2013: Jens's slides - draft 01
Sven Gothel [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:11:44 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
SIGGRAPH 2013: Jens's slides - draft 01

4 years agoRemove PDF
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 01:08:13 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Remove PDF

4 years agoExported EPS as vectors
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 01:07:54 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Exported EPS as vectors

4 years agoRemove transparency, i.e. opacity -> 1 (for EPS export)
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 01:05:57 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Remove transparency, i.e. opacity -> 1 (for EPS export)

4 years agoAdd eps and pdf files (600 dpi)
Sven Gothel [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 00:37:10 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Add eps and pdf files (600 dpi)

4 years agoFix colors to #114b3c (black removed)
Sven Gothel [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fix colors to #114b3c (black removed)

4 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirt Back: Add +JaamSim
Sven Gothel [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt Back: Add +JaamSim

4 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Back file .. add -text to filename.
Sven Gothel [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Back file .. add -text to filename.

4 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Back file .. add -text to filename.
Sven Gothel [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Back file .. add -text to filename.

4 years agoSiggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Save SVG w/ path/vectors (no text) ; Add more stuff to back...
Sven Gothel [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:04:27 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt: Save SVG w/ path/vectors (no text) ; Add more stuff to back ; Front resize to full-size.

4 years agoRemove unused: siggraph2013-logo-transparent-283x70.png
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Remove unused: siggraph2013-logo-transparent-283x70.png

4 years agowww: style.css: remove img:hover w/ background-image, we use transparent images....
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
www: style.css: remove img:hover w/ background-image, we use transparent images. Remove obsolete span#vspan.

4 years agoWWW: Siggraph 2013: Crop logo, position logo instead of test, adjust div-box, add...
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
WWW: Siggraph 2013: Crop logo, position logo instead of test, adjust div-box, add '.. and get an awesome T-Shirt free!'

4 years agoRefined Spanning, Mode ..
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Refined Spanning, Mode ..

4 years agoSwizzle more .. fill tree ..
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Swizzle more .. fill tree ..

4 years agoRefine tree layout - Add CCT's Desktop & Mobile C3D
Sven Gothel [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Refine tree layout - Add CCT's Desktop & Mobile C3D

4 years agoUpdate Siggraph div-id anchor
Sven Gothel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Update Siggraph div-id anchor

4 years agoJogAmp BOF Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt Draft #01
Sven Gothel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
JogAmp BOF Siggraph 2013 T-Shirt Draft #01

4 years agoUpdate BOG Span-id
Sven Gothel [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Update BOG Span-id

4 years agoAdd Splash: Meet us @ SIGGRAPH 2013
Sven Gothel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Add Splash: Meet us @ SIGGRAPH 2013

4 years agoAdd v2.0.2-rc12 release info
Sven Gothel [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 07:58:51 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Add v2.0.2-rc12 release info

4 years agoAdd Roadmap to main page
JOGAMP WEB TEAM [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 03:52:32 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
Add Roadmap to main page

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.