Jogamp
Added.
authortoruwest <nishino.tooru+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0900)
committertoruwest <nishino.tooru@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0900)
commit5a37c7f33e5b3584a3561f240392814940a69956
tree047c266b721c840f367c143b1724157ee1d5ae69
parente147bbeb9c86800260cd0405c9cb3660a3f45a14
Added.
src/demos/instancedRendering/IInstancedRenderingView.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/ManyTriangleInstanced.java [moved from src/demos/instancedRendering/ ManyTriangleInstanced.java with 94% similarity]
src/demos/instancedRendering/ManyTriangleInstancedWithShaderStateNewt.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/ManyTriangleInstancedWithShaderStateSwing.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/TriangleInstancedRendererWithShaderState.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/TrianglesInstancedRendererHardcoded.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/shader/triangles.fp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/demos/instancedRendering/shader/triangles.vp [new file with mode: 0644]
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.