Jogamp
NativeWindow's ToolkitLock TRACE_LOCK: Show more usable details
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:13:16 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit29636ef01f4909cd2afdd71f9bb9c26d6bbd26b6
treef78c4cd3b436113ed976d775a8269e5fd276f38a
parent4b2552af6ba4b92a039cc1514194d8066e8e1f44
NativeWindow's ToolkitLock TRACE_LOCK: Show more usable details
src/nativewindow/classes/jogamp/nativewindow/GlobalToolkitLock.java
src/nativewindow/classes/jogamp/nativewindow/NullToolkitLock.java
src/nativewindow/classes/jogamp/nativewindow/ResourceToolkitLock.java
src/nativewindow/classes/jogamp/nativewindow/SharedResourceToolkitLock.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.