Jogamp
AnimatorBase thread-name: Add instance sequence number
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:48:36 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit4b2552af6ba4b92a039cc1514194d8066e8e1f44
tree057eeba5d10d6ae207717a84fa2d706bbbf1fbba
parente192f05739d37e4226bc64fcca473af5463ce179
AnimatorBase thread-name: Add instance sequence number
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/util/AnimatorBase.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.