Jogamp
Added allin one shader stripped for graph.
authorRami Santina <rami.santina@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:09:08 +0000 (01:09 +0300)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:10:29 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit5e06a8d665c65554904f9358e5dc0fb01c120639
treea3d9455040cea86446593a0f1bbad5fa3d43050c
parenta76dad8da0d85b45771e4b550ff0b1c4b60306fe
Added allin one shader stripped for graph.

tegra2 hunting, single pass, no discard, lowp,
and removed uneeded variables
src/jogl/classes/jogamp/graph/curve/opengl/shader/curverenderer01-sp-xxx.fp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jogl/classes/jogamp/graph/curve/opengl/shader/curverenderer01-sp-xxx.vp [new file with mode: 0644]
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.