Jogamp
Graph/Math: Fix minor apidoc issues
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:07:12 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit60e7b83b283cc733b0c914b1f6851a23edbab3c5
treeea850cd37ee94239b52a8965c72ff586ce982c6e
parentf001db929fb0098e85ae420b198c0c99afc5fcdc
Graph/Math: Fix minor apidoc issues
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/graph/curve/opengl/GLRegion.java
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/graph/curve/opengl/RegionRenderer.java
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/math/FloatUtil.java
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/math/Ray.java
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/math/geom/AABBox.java
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/math/geom/Frustum.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.