Jogamp
Bug 1088: Shared Gears* Unit Tests: Align all 3 Gears* implementation to use a shared...
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 06:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:14:12 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit7d67e7a717d84eff842ce1955c14b2da370310e2
treec60fde672f045d3f8882b15416c2d08154a00d44
parentf28521c1ae33570415e0cce5f89dc2c3dfb1517f
Bug 1088: Shared Gears* Unit Tests: Align all 3 Gears* implementation to use a shared Gears* object
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextListAWT.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextListNEWT.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextListNEWT2.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextVBOES1NEWT.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextVBOES2NEWT0.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextVBOES2NEWT1.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/acore/TestSharedContextVBOES2NEWT2.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/demos/es1/GearsES1.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/demos/es1/GearsObjectES1.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/demos/es2/GearsES2.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/demos/gl2/Gears.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.