Jogamp
Bug 1078, Bug 1082: Fix regression (typo), add missing assignment of printGLAD in...
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 02:54:42 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 02:55:18 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
commitabf127cbb3e697f778decf7ce0edd0ad2f433cb7
treeb0111647639054e3ec76afa192f3c7c025de425e
parent4bc2d19c4afb749a8088bf371f77a38fe7df0054
Bug 1078, Bug 1082: Fix regression (typo), add missing assignment of printGLAD in NewtCanvasAWT.setupPrint()
make/scripts/tests.sh
src/newt/classes/com/jogamp/newt/awt/NewtCanvasAWT.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.