Jogamp
Newt Screen viewport in windows units: Add missing setup in overriden calcVirtualScre...
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:59:33 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 01:34:37 +0000 (03:34 +0200)
commitda52dd1299ec9b4951893733e86d708391494af0
tree0ec121234039a5b3a55e2c611c3be3152c67f999
parent279c5470bd99d6f9f3fdfd6aa91a2f9925c09f3b
Newt Screen viewport in windows units: Add missing setup in overriden calcVirtualScreenOriginAndSize(..) method (duplicate pixel unit)
src/nativewindow/classes/javax/media/nativewindow/util/Rectangle.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/bcm/egl/ScreenDriver.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/bcm/vc/iv/ScreenDriver.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/intel/gdl/ScreenDriver.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/kd/ScreenDriver.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/windows/ScreenDriver.java
src/newt/classes/jogamp/newt/driver/x11/ScreenDriver.java
src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/newt/mm/TestScreenMode00aNEWT.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.