Jogamp
GLContextImpl: Unify common TRACE_SWITCH and DEBUG_TRACE_SWITCH base info-string...
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:34:13 +0000 (05:34 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitf28521c1ae33570415e0cce5f89dc2c3dfb1517f
treee5c0e9521178cd9c4aadb54f05c63260355a5629
parentb257176d6afd6b985b178407d5b7f3ecd0a3a0e2
GLContextImpl: Unify common TRACE_SWITCH and DEBUG_TRACE_SWITCH base info-string creation; MacOSXCGLContext: Fix intendation
src/jogl/classes/jogamp/opengl/GLContextImpl.java
src/jogl/classes/jogamp/opengl/macosx/cgl/MacOSXCGLContext.java
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.