Jogamp
Bug 1244: MovieSimple: String format %d implicit conversion from boolean to int fails...
authorXerxes Rånby <xerxes@gudinna.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 13:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerXerxes Rånby <xerxes@gudinna.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 13:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Replace %d with %b

src/test/com/jogamp/opengl/test/junit/jogl/demos/es2/av/MovieSimple.java

index 0676a5a..25ce935 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ public class MovieSimple implements GLEventListener {
             final float aspect = (float)mPlayer.getWidth() / (float)mPlayer.getHeight();
 
             final String ptsPrec = null != regionFPS ? "3.1" : "3.0";
-            final String text1 = String.format("%0"+ptsPrec+"f/%0"+ptsPrec+"f s, %s (%01.2fx, vol %01.2f), a %01.2f, fps %02.1f -> %02.1f / %02.1f, v-sync %d",
+            final String text1 = String.format("%0"+ptsPrec+"f/%0"+ptsPrec+"f s, %s (%01.2fx, vol %01.2f), a %01.2f, fps %02.1f -> %02.1f / %02.1f, v-sync %b",
                     pts, mPlayer.getDuration() / 1000f,
                     mPlayer.getState().toString().toLowerCase(), mPlayer.getPlaySpeed(), mPlayer.getAudioVolume(),
                     aspect, mPlayer.getFramerate(), lfps, tfps, swapIntervalSet);
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.