Jogamp
FPSAnimator: Remove toString() override as accidently added in commit fa0115efb3989c2...
authorSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:44:09 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerSven Gothel <sgothel@jausoft.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:20:43 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
src/jogl/classes/com/jogamp/opengl/util/FPSAnimator.java

index 0539d2e..ec6c8aa 100644 (file)
@@ -399,9 +399,4 @@ public class FPSAnimator extends AnimatorBase {
             // end waiting if stopped as well
             return !drawablesEmpty && !isAnimating && isStarted();
         } };
-
-    @Override
-    public String toString() {
-        return super.toString()+", "+task;
-    }
 }
http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.