Jogamp
users/sgothel/jabot.git
4 years agoCatOut/LogBot: Test server connection from main loop: Send PING each 1min, and act... master
Sven Gothel [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:16:21 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
CatOut/LogBot: Test server connection from main loop: Send PING each 1min, and act when last-timestamp is > PONG_TIMEOUT (3min)

- Do not reconnect automatically, since we use main-loop connection test incl. reconnect

4 years agoAdding NICKSERV identification, use argument '-nickpwd password' to pass it ..
Sven Gothel [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 13:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Adding NICKSERV identification, use argument '-nickpwd password' to pass it ..

4 years agoscripts: use jre7 as default, only define jre in start script
Sven Gothel [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
scripts: use jre7 as default, only define jre in start script

4 years agoFix debian init script issue (no action cmd)
Sven Gothel [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Fix debian init script issue (no action cmd)

4 years agoAdd debian init script, rename redhat init script appropriatly. Determin JAVA_HOME...
Sven Gothel [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Add debian init script, rename redhat init script appropriatly. Determin JAVA_HOME by readlink query in PATH

4 years agoCatOut: Add 'previous url' log-notice.
Sven Gothel [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 05:16:41 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
CatOut: Add 'previous url' log-notice.

4 years agoFix logrotateStart: Use 24h 'hour_of_day'
Sven Gothel [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Fix logrotateStart: Use 24h 'hour_of_day'

4 years agoAllow 'joinMessage' to include actual log URL, notify @ each logrotate
Sven Gothel [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 20:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Allow 'joinMessage' to include actual log URL, notify @ each logrotate

- joinMessage configurable
- Add config: urlprefix (same as logprefix, but in URL space)
- Set bot's joinMessage: joinMessage + urlprefix + current logfile
- Notify new logfile via logged joinMessage in old and new logfile and channel itself

4 years agoAdd id/href to each line enabling linking to each message; Simplify loop; Set logstre...
Sven Gothel [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 07:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Add id/href to each line enabling linking to each message; Simplify loop; Set logstream before start; Add logrotateStart time.

4 years agoRelocate IRC logs to 'irclogs' -> 'log/irc/'
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Relocate IRC logs to 'irclogs' -> 'log/irc/'

4 years agoLobBot: Customize 'showHostname' / CatOut: Don't show hostname
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
LobBot: Customize 'showHostname' / CatOut: Don't show hostname

4 years agoAdd Logs link in assets header
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:51:22 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Add Logs link in assets header

4 years agoRemove 'login-name' from logfile
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:25:46 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Remove 'login-name' from logfile

4 years agoAdd start/stop initd scripts
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:25:14 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Add start/stop initd scripts

4 years agoAdded html+css out; Merge features of LogBot; Added logrotate .. etc
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:03:43 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
Added html+css out; Merge features of LogBot; Added logrotate .. etc

4 years agolog script to dated file
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 02:44:19 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
log script to dated file

4 years agoInitial Commit
Sven Gothel [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 02:33:31 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Initial Commit

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.