Jogamp
users/sgothel/olamedia-jogltest.git
4 years agoAdd Eclipse .classpath owning the dependencies. master
Sven Gothel [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add Eclipse .classpath owning the dependencies.

4 years agoAdd minimal README.txt ..
Sven Gothel [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add minimal README.txt ..

4 years agoShader: Add 'current' ShaderState setting via GLContext attachement (removed from...
Sven Gothel [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Shader: Add 'current' ShaderState setting via GLContext attachement (removed from latest JOGL); Associate created GLArrayDataServer w/ current ShaderState; Add notes re: GL2.GL_QUADS

4 years agoBlock Shader: VP: Don't use sunColor (0); FP: Proper mixing for frontColor (meshColor).
Sven Gothel [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Block Shader: VP: Don't use sunColor (0); FP: Proper mixing for frontColor (meshColor).

4 years ago0.1.7.e origin/HEAD origin/master
olamedia [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 07:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0600)]
0.1.7.e

4 years ago0.1.7.d
olamedia [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 06:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0600)]
0.1.7.d

4 years ago0.1.7.b
olamedia [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 06:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0600)]
0.1.7.b

4 years ago0.1.7.a
olamedia [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 06:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0600)]
0.1.7.a

4 years ago0.1.7
olamedia [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0600)]
0.1.7

5 years agofps
olamedia [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 03:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0600)]
fps

5 years agosun
olamedia [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0600)]
sun

5 years agonight
olamedia [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:31:13 +0000 (15:31 +0600)]
night

5 years agonight
olamedia [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0600)]
night

5 years agoeclipse
olamedia [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:46:19 +0000 (08:46 +0600)]
eclipse

5 years agofixed bitset issue
olamedia [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0600)]
fixed bitset issue

5 years agonetwork buffer 10m
olamedia [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0600)]
network buffer 10m

5 years agoinitial
olamedia [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0600)]
initial

http://JogAmp.org git info: FAQ, tutorial and man pages.